Staff

Terri Jones, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Office: 303-838-7666 X1005
Cell: 720-441-8479
Email: tjones@mtevansboces.com

Tasha Flores
Administrative Assistant
Office: 303-679-7404
Fax: 303-567-3880
Email: tflores@mtevansboces.com

Terry Scharg
Business Manager
Office: 720-562-3105
Email: schargt@gilpin.k12.co.us

Special Service Providers by District:

Platte Canyon School District

Lauren Dakters
Psychologist
Email: ldakters@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-838-7666

Heather Chrzan, SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: hchrzan@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-838-7666 x1630

Jenny Christie
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: jchristie@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-838-7666 x1630

Clare Costigan, COT
Occupational Therapist
Email: ccostigan@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-838-7666

Stephanie Aberle, SLPA
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Emailsaberle@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-838-7666 x1630

Clear Creek School District

Jillian Church, NCSP
Psychologist
Email: jchurch@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-679-5708

Brandon Skocz
Speech Language Pathologist
bskocz@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-679-5706

April Andrescavage, COT
Occupational Therapist
aandrescavage@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-567-4431

Gilpin School District

Cassandra Marschall, NCSP
Psychologist
Email: cmarschall@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 720-562-3101

Katie Farrell
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: kfarrell@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-582-3101

April Andrescavage, COT
Occupational Therapist
Email: aandrescavage@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 720-562-3101

 

Mt Evans BOCES utilizes the state model for evaluating the effectiveness of our special service providers.