Staff

Terri Jones, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Office: 303-838-7666 X1005
Cell: 720-441-8479
Email: tjones@mtevansboces.com

Rebecca Odegard-Siegele, M.S., Ed.S.
Assistant Director of  Gifted Education and Special Education
Email: rodegardsiegele@mtevansboces.com

Tasha Flores
Administrative Assistant
Fax: 303-567-3880
Email: tflores@mtevansboces.com

Terry Scharg
Business Manager
Office: 720-562-3105
Email: schargt@gilpin.k12.co.us

Special Service Providers by District:

Platte Canyon School District

Keshia Porter
School Psychologist
Email: kporter@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-838-7666 x1656

Heather Chrzan, SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: hchrzan@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-838-7666 x1630

Clare Costigan, COT
Occupational Therapist
Email: ccostigan@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-838-7666

Stephanie Aberle, SLPA
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Emailsaberle@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-838-7666 x1630

Clear Creek School District

Heather Norris, Ed.S.
School Psychologist
Email: hnorris@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-679-5708

Linda Mohrman, SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
lmohrman@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-679-5706

April Andrescavage, COT
Occupational Therapist
aandrescavage@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-567-4431

Gilpin School District

Scott Rovner, Ph.D.
School Psychologist
Email: srovner@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 720-562-3101

Phyllis Davis, M.Ed., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Email: pdavis@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 303-582-3101

April Andrescavage, COT
Occupational Therapist
Email: aandrescavage@mtevansboces.com
Phone: 720-562-3101

Advertisements